SAINT-GERMAIN DES PRÉS DISTRICT

6 suites with extravagant chic

EXPLORE THE HOTEL

6 WORLDS WITH EXTRAVAGANT CHIC

SUITES

Paris Grey

 

Paris Grey

Superior room

  • 2 People
  • 40 sqm
  • King Size Bed

Dull shades and rounded shapes, Gris Paris invites you on a journey through time, articulated around a sumptuous anamorphic carpet, the backdrop of a chic eccentric décor: 20's wall lights, antique desk, Malabar sofa and 50's turquoise seats, ceiling chandelier like a whirlwind, femur mirror and sculpture lamps... everywhere surprises for the eyes, and the arty spirit of Paris.

Metaphysical Black

 

Metaphysical Black

Deluxe Room

  • 2 People
  • 49 sqm

A tribute to Serge Gainsbourg and his strange visions, Noir Métaphysique aligns enigmatic hand-painted drawings on walls erected like screens in fake marquetry. Carpet printed "eye", vertebrate armchair and "vanity" desk, conversation furniture and green velvet bed for an inspiring stay. An invitation to read or watch Saint-Germain live nestled in the alcoves of the bay windows.

Acid Blue

 

Acid Blue

Deluxe Room

  • 2 People
  • 49 sqm

Braques and Picasso were used to hotel life, Bleu Acide invokes their creative genius and avant-garde spirit. Inspired by La Coupole, where all the artists paid by leaving a drawing on the walls, the cubist silhouettes, drawn by hand and then mounted, invade the suite and are dressed in sharp colours: Blue in all its forms, red in opposition. A gentle break in the irresistible 50's bench seat, in the light of the old Valoris tribute lamps.

Graffiti White

 

Graffiti White

Deluxe Room

  • 2 People
  • 49 sqm

As if Cocteau had wanted to draw the walls of a palace on those of his room, Blanc Graffiti radiates light and lines of studied simplicity. On each side of the bed in red tweed, flamboyant, trompe l'oeil doors as in the 18th century, and to hold a very real lounge, an old bench facing two footstools with printed 40. Immediate shift with the minimalist lines of the artist's desk, which just needs to be set up, pencil in hand.

David Red

 

David Red

Deluxe Room

  • 2 People
  • 49 sqm

A nod to interior designer David Hicks, an icon of the 60s and 70s, the Red David X suite pays tribute to the taste of the brilliant Englishman for mixing styles and colours: Klein blue and poppy red answering from one wall to the other, carpeted with the M de Montana on the floor. Curtains, bed and benches in lilac velvet, black marble fireplace and balcony with a view of the district finish this extraordinary Parisian pied à terre.

Silver mirror

 

Silver mirror

Deluxe room with balcony

  • 3 People
  • 49 sqm

With its grey tweed furniture, aluminium lamps, its agile interplay of brushed mirrors and polymorphic mirrors - a tribute to designer François Catroux -, Miroir d'argent invites Paris, its beauty, its sky and its roofs to the 7th floor of rue Saint- Benoît. When the weather is fine, the glass roof opens wide like a screen to create the illusion of a suite transformed into a huge terrace. Balcony and 180° view on Saint-Germain des Près. Impossible to forget.

MONTANA HOTEL CLUB ROOFTOP

THE SERVICES


 

  • Bar & Rooftop
  • Breakfast served in your room
  • Room service
  • Mini bar
  • Free WiFi
  • Satellite TV
  • 60 international channels
  • Netflix

6 WORLDS WITH EXTRAVAGANT CHIC

THE OFFERS

Non-refundable rate - breakfast included

 

Opt for a reservation at the best price and enjoy the breakfast offered.

Conditions : Non-cancellable, non-refundable. 100% of the reservation is invoiced upon confirmation.

Flexible offer - Breakfast Included

 

Take advantage of our exceptional offer, including breakfast for one or two people.

Conditions : Cancellations or modifications are possible up to 48 hours before the arrival date. All bookings must be guaranteed by a valid credit card. A pre-authorization of the first night will be made at the time of booking.

Offer Bed and Breakfast

 

This rate, including the price of the room and breakfast per person, is available for all room categories.

Conditions: Offer may be cancelled and modified until 6:00 p.m., two days before the arrival date.
Offer also available in non-refundable conditions

 

THE MONTANA

HOTEL CLUB ROOFTOP

28 Saint-Benoît Street
75006 Paris
01 53 63 79 20

CONTACT US

×
194/Hotel/blanc-graffiti-bureau-size-44360-1600-1200.jpg

QUARTIER DE SAINT-GERMAIN DES PRÉS

6 suites au chic extravagant

EXPLORER L'HÔTEL

6 UNIVERS AU CHIC EXTRAVAGANT

LES SUITES


Gris Paris

 

Gris Paris

Chambre supérieure

  • 2 Personnes
  • 40 m²
  • Lit King Size

Teintes sourdes et formes arrondies, Gris Paris invite à un voyage dans le temps, articulé autour d’une somptueuse moquette en anamorphose, toile de fond d’un décor excentrique chic : appliques années 20, bureau ancien, canapé Malabar et sièges turquoises années 50, lustre comme un tourbillon au plafond, miroir fémur et lampes sculptures… partout des surprises pour le regard, et l’esprit arty de Paris.

Noir Métaphysique

 

Noir Métaphysique

Chambre Deluxe

  • 2 Personnes
  • 49 m²

Hommage à Serge Gainsbourg et ses visions étranges, Noir Métaphysique aligne les dessins énigmatiques peints à la main sur des murs dressés comme des paravents en fausse marqueterie. Moquette imprimée « œil », fauteuil vertébré et bureau « vanité », mobilier en conversation et lit en velours vert pour séjour inspirant. Invitation à lire ou à regarder vivre Saint-Germain lové dans les alcôves des baies vitrées.

Bleu Acide

 

Bleu Acide

Chambre Deluxe

  • 2 Personnes
  • 49 m²

Braques et Picasso étaient coutumiers de la vie à l’hôtel, Bleu Acide invoque leur génie créatif et leur esprit d’avant-garde. Inspirées de La Coupole où tous les artistes payaient en laissant un dessin sur les murs, les silhouettes cubistes tracées à la main puis marouflées envahissent la suite et s’habillent de couleurs tranchantes : Bleu dans tous ses états, rouge en opposition. Pause douceur dans l’irrésistible banquette 50’s, à la lumières des lampes anciennes hommage à Valoris.

Blanc Graffiti

 

Blanc Graffiti

Chambre Deluxe

  • 2 Personnes
  • 49 m²

Comme si Cocteau avait voulu dessiner les murs d’un palais sur ceux de sa chambre, Blanc Graffiti irradie de lumière et de traits à la simplicité étudiée. De chaque côté du lit en tweed rouge, flamboyant, des portes en trompe l’œil comme au 18ème siècle, et pour tenir salon, bien réelle, une banquette ancienne faisant face à deux poufs à l’imprimé 40. Décalage immédiat avec les lignes minimalistes du bureau d’artiste qui ne demande qu’à ce qu’on s’y installe, crayon à la main.

Rouge David

 

Rouge David

Chambre Deluxe

  • 2 Personnes
  • 49 m²

Clin d’œil à l’architecte d’intérieur David Hicks, icône des années 60 et 70, la suite Rouge David X rend hommage au goût du génial Anglais pour le mélange des styles et des couleurs : Bleu Klein et rouge coquelicot se répondant d’un mur à l’autre, moquette frappée du M de Montana au sol. Rideaux, lit et banquettes en velours gansé lilas, cheminée en marbre noir et balcon avec vue sur le quartier finissent de signer ce pied à terre parisien hors du commun.

Miroir d'argent

 

Miroir d'argent

Chambre Deluxe avec balcon

  • 3 Personnes
  • 49 m²

Avec son mobilier en tweed gris, ses lampes en aluminium, son jeu agile de miroirs brossés et de miroirs polymorphes - hommage au designer François Catroux-, Miroir d’argent convoque Paris, sa beauté, son ciel et ses toits au 7ème étage de la rue Saint- Benoît. Par beau temps,  la verrière s’ouvre en grand comme un paravent pour créer l’illusion d’une suite métamorphosée en immense terrasse. Balcon et vue à 180° sur Saint-Germain des Près. Impossible à oublier. 

LE MONTANA HOTEL CLUB ROOFTOP

LES SERVICES


 

  • Bar & Rooftop
  • Petit-déjeuner servi en chambre
  • Room service
  • Mini bar
  • WiFi gratuit
  • TV satellite
  • 60 chaines internationales
  • Netflix

6 UNIVERS AU CHIC EXTRAVAGANT

LES OFFRES

Tarif non remboursable - petit déjeuner inclus

 

Optez pour une réservation au meilleur tarif et bénéficiez du petit déjeuner offert.

Conditions : Non annulable, non remboursable. 100% de la réservation est facturée lors de la confirmation.

Tarif flexible - petit déjeuner inclus

 

Profitez de notre offre exceptionnelle, incluant le petit déjeuner pour une ou deux personnes.

Conditions : Toutes annulations ou modifications sont possibles jusqu'à 48 heures avant la date d'arrivée. Toutes les réservations doivent être garanties par une carte bancaire valide. Une pré-authorisation de la première nuitée sera effectuée au moment de la réservation.

Offre Bed and Breakfast

 

Ce tarif, comprenant le prix de la chambre et du petit déjeuner par personne, est disponible pour l’ensemble des catégories de chambres.

Conditions : Offre annulable et modifiable jusqu’à 18 h, deux jours avant la date d’arrivée.
Offre également disponible en conditions non-remboursable

 

LE MONTANA

28, rue Saint-Benoît
75006 Paris
01 53 63 79 20
reservation@hotel-lemontana.com

NOUS CONTACTER

194/Hotel/blanc-graffiti-bureau-size-44360-1600-1200.jpg